Frey Foundation Staff

Staff

Holly A. Johnson
President
johnson@freyfdn.org
(616) 451-0303

Kenneth E. Long
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
long@freyfdn.org
(616) 451-4543

Lynnette J. Ferrell
Program Director
ferrell@freyfdn.org
(616) 451-4522

Bryana L. Hopkins
Program and Communication Associate
hopkins@freyfdn.org
(616) 451-4552

Sarah J. Hockin
Program and Accounting Associate
hockin@freyfdn.org
(616) 451-4565

Christina B. Gill
Executive Administrative Assistant
gill@freyfdn.org
(616) 451-4525

© Copyright - Frey Foundation